Open Letter To Eedris Abdulkareem: ‘My Honest Advice To The Jaga Jaga Crooner’

POSHNET

Written By Bimbo Olaitan.
Please don’t take this personal or as an insult,
Mr. Eedris Abdulkareem. I am a concern music
fan who likes you. I am inspired by your recently
recordings “I GO WHOOZ” & the new one
“MORINGA”. You’re not my favorite though, but I
like your person but has problem with your
personality in the face of the public. Discussing
with my friends that I have had close
relationship or that have really come close to
you. I felt bad hearing their views on your
personality and your words. It’s sad to hear how
humble and nice they said you are but believe
me people don’t see you that way.
I don’t know how or where to start from but it’s
no doubt that the only controversial Nigerian
music star Eedris Abdulkareem, is on comeback
spotlight radar with his recent singles. It has
never happened in the…

View original post 725 more words

Leave a Reply

