Music: Yung6ix – Kings f. Phyno + Turn Up f. Ice Prince + Kpansh f. M.I + Heartbreak Swag (Snippets)


Yung6ix‘s long awaited debut album ’6 O’ Clock’ will be released on the 6th of February 2014 and to whet the appetite of music lovers, the rapper is releasing snippets of fours songs off the hotly anticipated LP. The full album will be available both online and offline on the
release but for what to expect, check on the snippets of the Phyno produced Kings featuring Phyno, Turn Up featuring Ice Prince, Heartbreak Swag and Kpansh
featuring M.I. We would judgement until we hear the full tracks nonetheless listen and comments. Enjoy!!!!!

Kings ft. Phyno (Snippet) DOWNLOAD

Turn Up ft. Ice Prince (Snippet) DOWNLOAD

Kpansh ft. MI Abaga (Snippet) DOWNLOAD

Heartbreak Swag (Snippet) DOWNLOAD

View original post


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s